Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Marilen B.     Age 35      Female      Calgary, AB  - Evansfield Park
Member ID: 210555 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Marilen 35yrs old. Permanent Resident. I worked as Live-In Caregiver for 2years. and working as Manager at Wendys right now. but I am doing part time babysitting for 3yrs.. Having kids around me is something that I really can't leave behind. that's why eventhough I am working fulltime as Manager.. I still love to do babysitting because I am happy to be surrounded by them.. I took care of 9yr old girl for 2years(Live-In) took care of 9mo. old baby boy and 5yr old boy for a year. took care of 3yr and 5yr old girl and 7yr old boy for 9mos.. I got the best references that you could call. looking forward to be part of your family.. with license and own car. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
Took care of Newborn, 1, 2, 3, 5-11yrs old.
i can drive and have own car
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
I graduated as Dental Technician 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
June 19, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Leslie Horton 
Michael Bughao