Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 12, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Whatever time needed  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Rizalina F.     Age 39      Female      Edmonton, BC  - 95 Ave.
Member ID: 211284 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Good day everyone

I am 34 yrs old. Married and I have 2 daughters back home in The Philippines. I can describe myself as a hardworking person. I want to work than to talk but I also believe that communication is best key to have a good
relationship with my employers. I love kids infact I have more than six years experience as a nanny abroad and
all contract are finished.
My family is my life thats why I am working so hard for them to have a good future.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
Preparing breakfast for the kids. Changed their clothes and at 8:30, I need to bring them to the bus stop for the school bus to pick them up for school. Go to the Grocery store to buy the food/things needed for the family's supper. Then go back to do the household chores(laundry, mopping the floor, cleaning 3 bedrooms including washrooms). Pick up the kids at the bus stop at 4:30. Give them snacks and prepare for cooking. 7:30pm served the familys supper and after supper I am cleaning up the kitchen.

Note : this is Hongkong experience 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Associates Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Commerce Major in Business Management 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
July 22, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Tai Man Ki 
Employer Finish Contract 
Nayeff Deham Al Enazi 
Finish Contract