Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 09, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Janice C.     Age 36      Female      Ottawa, ON  - woodroffe and baseline
Member ID: 211772 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi everyone.. A 35 year old Filipina nanny is here looking for a full-time or part-time job.. Whom you can trust your kid/kid's with. I am a nanny with 5 years of experience first with a canadian family with 3 kids.. I stayed with them for 4 years and while staying with my first nanny job I have my second nanny job with a chinese family I worked with them for 2 years.. they have 2 kids.. I started with them the youngest is 2 months old. I believe that this 2 families I worked with trust me, respect me, loved me its because thats what I showed them.. I can't help it kids grow thats why they let me go.. The only thing I can assure you employers is that you can depend on me, you can trust me taking care of your kids with TLC.. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
At first taking care of 3 kids is hard, but as time goes on when you finally know each other work is getting easy.. its just the adjustment period is hard.. and about disciplining kids I look up to how the parent's wants me to discipline.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I studied in the Philippines took up Bachelor of Science in Computer Science but did not have the opportunity to finish it.. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
October 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Sara Trew 
I did worked for them for 4 years.. I stop working with my first employer because they no longer need me the kids are all full time. 
Patricia Vilaysane 
My second employer i worked for almost 2 years.. She put her younger daughter to Montessori school thats why she layed me off. I dont have a kid to take care anymore.