Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  If required overtime I am ok just give one day notice  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Lucy F.     Age 54      Female      Calgary, AB  - 169 beddington
 
Member ID: 213233 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am firm and strong woman, religious, honest, hard working, my interest to work as a nanny is to help parents to raise and develop kids according to the parents rules and to be a good citizen of Canada in the near future. I raise kids into having a robust morale and discipline, a sturdy outlook, a vigorous environment, and a sense of humor and joy. I have 18 years of experience as a nanny, With 3 employers, whose children have all flourished by the guidance, love, care, and leadership I usher. Please do not hesitate to contact me, my phone number is ###-###-####
Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Make sure they are WellCare, supervised personal hygiene, make sure they talk politely, monitor thier words how they talk, read books, give them interesting stories, implement them crafts, practice writing alphabets, sing a songs with action, them them to swimming, Gymbaree class, gymnastic, dance, take them to the park if weather is good, zoo, play place in the mall, do some painting, give them bath, feed them healthy food, minimize TV shows. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of science in commerce major in accounting minor in banking and finance 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 13, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Lianne Clark 
Reference for Lucy: My name is Lianne, I emplyoyed Lucy for just over 8. 5 years as nanny of my kids. Lucy started working with us when my boy/girl twins were 4 months old, we had another daughter who was 1 year and 7 months. Lucy was like a second mother to my kids Lucy was attentive, caring, very loving, trustworthy and reliable. All 3 of my kids love Lucy to this day. Lucy made sure all 3 kids well fed with nutritious meals and took them regularly to the park or on general outings for outdoor time. Lucy also attended Gymboree and th YMCA for their courses. The home was always tidy as were the kids at the end of the day. I would strongly recommend Lucy for a nanny /light housekeeping position. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any question or concern. Lianne