Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 20, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Myrna C.     Age 48      Female      Toronto, ON  - Pape and Danforth
 
Member ID: 213409 
Seeking work as a : PSW, Palliative Care, ABI, Stroke, Parkinson's 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Filipino by birth and I am here in Toronto for 26 years now. Starting working in Healthcare field since 1990 which is my privilege attending/caring to individuals with different health issues. I am very dedicated and compassionate to my clients.
I have a very good judgment when it comes to my work.
I am also very well experienced in Palliative/End of life..
Also worked as a PSW/caregiver team leader for 24hours care client.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Worked for a short time with school children and individuals with mental disabilities. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Medications administration for PSW; Palliative training 
Automated Business Administration - Diploma - Herzing Career College Healthcare Vocational - PSW certification Medication Administration for PSW 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
PSW, Palliative Care, ABI, Stroke, Parkinson's 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 26, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Margot Crockett 
Worked/cared for her father, mother and her brother who has a mental disability. 
 
 
Mike Nasso 
PSW for his mother for one year.