Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Linta J.     Age 36      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rue Goyer
 
Member ID: 214011 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am Linta and I am from India, married and have two kids. I live in Montreal, Quebec and I am a student of sir Wilfred Laurier school board, Laval and in Last year I have completed my mental health Nursing from Niagara college, Welland I am a nurse by profession with 12 yrs of experience. in reputed hospitals in Delhi(India). I have a very good experience and thorough knowledge in my field. I am waiting for a better opportunity to work as a health care provider, because it ultimately gives me self satisfaction. it is a divine job and as a nurse I can spread smiles to millions of people with my compassionate care and support. Currently I am working for Home care assistance and for Waldorf senior residence too. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, English ,Hindi,malayalam, 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
My name is Linta John. I have a recent experience in taking care of New born.. I was taking care of a New born in peel from October to December. They left to their Home country on Dec 27th and I accompanied the baby with the parents. I love being with babies. I feed the baby, diaper change and washing his clothes. I am good enough in cleaning bottles and proper feeding and burping. Thank you 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have Diploma in Nursing with 12 and half years of experience. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 25, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience in pediatric Nursing and worked as a school health Nurse and my total experience is 12 and a half year and currently I am doing Home care assistance. Thank you