Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 04, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Hi I am Daisy 39 yrs. of age, married with a 12 yrs. old son who is still in Philippines and my husband is in Saudi Arabia. I am a happy person easy to get along with. I love kids. I have a strong personality as my ward said I am strict. Yes, They are right because I want things to be done on time. I am a person whom you can trust. I work in Hongkong from 2009-2013 of february in a chinese family with two kids a boy and a girl. I came here in Canada for a better future on march 6, 2013 and I came here to work as a live-in- caregiver to an indian family up to January of next year. I am willing to come for an interview and try out if you want to. Thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 1 references
My childcare experience so far was good. I love them and they love me too. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Banking and finance 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
February 15, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Rinku Gandhi Agrawal 
She is my employer here in Canada from march 6, 203 up to January of 2017. The reason for leaving is the new nanny that they hired is coming on January 2016.