Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 07, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am looking for after school caregiver job.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Kawinthip Kay P.     Age 35      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 19-8 Bullman st.
Member ID: 214364 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
To whom it may concern:
My name is Kay. I am a single Thai woman and Permanent resident in Canada. I am eligible to work in Canada. I was a nurse for 4 years in Bangkok, Thailand. I am very caring, empathetic, and flexible dedicated hard work. I like to read a book and doing outdoor activities. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Thai, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 1 references
I was a live-in caregiver for 4 years in Canada. My experiences child care; taking children to the park, school, museum, and outdoor activities. Giving children a bath, preparing meals for them, playing with children, encourage them to do homework, and light housekeeping. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I was a nurse in Thailand for 4 years. I had experiences of working in the ICU and sick children care. I had a Personal Support worker certificated. Also, I had practiced CPR and childcare every year when I was working in the hospital. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
January 09, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Jody Muelly