Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
  I can be flexible for your family.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Kahori M.     Age 32      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Pam Road
 
Member ID: 214701 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi families,

I am Kahori from Japan.

I am a sensitive, responsible, calm, energetic, creative, happy, reliable nanny and punctual hard working person who loves taking care of infants and children. I do not smoke or drugs, I do not have problems with pets.
I love children, I can take them to the playground, library, sing songs and read some stories, help with light house clean and whatever you need.
I have more than 2 years experience as a nanny from 6 months to 5 years old.
Also I have experience as a Housekeeper in Canada and a Licensed Registered Nurse in Japan. Completed an in-home caregiver training course at TLC Edmonton, focusing on childcare, and have CPR/First Aid Certificate(Updated in End of December, 2019)

I am in Sunshine Coast, BC right now.
But I would like to move(back) Vancouver area next year.
So please let me know if you were thinking about nanny right now in Sechelt or from next October, 2021 in Vancouver area.

I believe that I can contribute positively in your house with your children.
If you wish, I can send my resume for your attention and consideration.

Thank you for this potential opportunity, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
If you are interested about me, please contact me.

Thank you very much,

Best regards.

Kahori 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Japanese, English, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
Japanese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
Hi there,

Nice to meet you,

I am Kahori from Japan.
I am a sensitive, responsible and a hard worker. I will be a great nanny for your family.
I am looking for weekend commitment.
Also I am a nurse in Japan. I worked emergency center, Internal medicine and Orthopedics department total 6 years.
And I love kids. Also I can do housekeeping work.
I would like to be a nanny for your beautiful kids.

I am waiting for your message.

Thank you,
Best regards.

Kahori 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training, LPN/LVN Degree 
I graduated Nursing college in Japan March 10th, 2010. And I graduated Care-giver school in May 31st, 2017 in Edmonton, Canada. I did many times first Aid in Japan and Canada. My last was December 2019 and the certificate expired date is December 2022. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Teach Japanese
 
Desired Start Date:
November 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
For nanny share $25hr(up to 3 children) Thank you.