Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 06, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Loulou L.     Age 22      Female      Montreal, QC  - 1600 Henri-Dunant
Member ID: 214799 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. I am Loulou
I am 22yo and am available to help you with your children and housekeeping. I have several years of experience of babysitting children of all ages. My schedule is absolutely empty which leaves me at your total disposition. I love children and am capable of educating and teaching them the best I can and adopt educational methods required by the parents as well as having a great and fun time with them. I am also capable of doing other tasks such as cooking meals for the children or tiding up the house. I am responsible, patient, positive young woman who would love to be part of your family. Feel free to ask any questions by calling/text messaging me or sending me an email

Bonjour. Je suis une jeune adulte de 22 ans cherchant une famille en besoin d'une gardienne. J'ai de l'exp�rience en gardiennage depuis plusieurs ann�es d�j� avec des des enfants de tous �ges. Mon horaire est absolument libre, me permettant d'�tre � votre disposition en tout temps. J'adore les enfants et j'ai les qualit�s et atouts de les �duquer et de les enseigner le mieux que je peux, en m�me temps d'adopter des m�thodes d'�ducations d�sir�es par les parents. Je suis �galement ouverte � effectuer d'autres t�ches pour faciliter l'horaires des parents. Je suis une femme responsable, patiente, attentive et �nergique qui aimerait faire partie de votre famille. Soyez libres de me poser des questions en m'appelant, en m'envoyant un message texto ou me rejoindre par courriel 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Romanian, English, French, Romanian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 0 references
My experience with children began at 11 years old. I have taken care of children of all ages. I am able to educate and teach the children to the best of my ability and adopt educational methods provided by the parents. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I fluently speak English, French and Romanian. I own a passport. My salary is to be discussed