Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 19, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Rosemarie L.     Age 37      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 781 E 19 ave
 
Member ID: 215546 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny share 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Rosemarie, I'd been a nanny for 10yrs, I am patient, funny, and responsible person. I love doing activities, like doing crafts, running around, swimming and having playdates with other kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
Hi, my name is Rosemarie, and I am looking for full time job as a Nanny. I have been a Nanny here in Canada for 6years. My first job as a Nanny here in Canada is in Toronto for 2 and half years in one family with two kids, a 3 year old girl and 7month old boy then I came here in Vancouver. I worked again in one family with one child, she was 6months old when I started to them, then after a year the family decided to do the Nanny share, so we looked for another family. Since then I worked as Nanny share for two families. I am available now since all the Families got a spot for daycare. I had a First aid and CPR training, and 3 references from my previous employers. Contact me for more information,
Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny share 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided