Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 22, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Jasmin B.     Age 37      Female      Calgary, AB  - bowness road
 
Member ID: 215894 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am a mother of 3 and presently working as a Nursing attendant in Foothills Medical Center for 6 years now, I am looking for a part time job that suits my availabe time.. I have had an experienced with kids with down syndrome and working with elderly.. I prefer working for shifts around 8 to 2... Cheers. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I was looking after a 5 year old kid with down syndrome for 2 years, and I have my own kids as well that I have been looking after. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant) 
I have finished my Nursing Assistant course back home in the Philippines have finished Personal support worker ( HCA ) in Hamilton Ontario have finished basic computer programming in the Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 21, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily