Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 19, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Elizabeth C.     Age 43      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 3311 vanness ave.
Member ID: 216344 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am very hard working, reliable, trustworthy, understanding & kind person. I am single 39 yrs. old but so many experienced to look after the kids, i've been here for almost 9 years as a nanny, I love to take care childs because I was so happy to give my attention, love & caring for them. I was treating them just like my youngest sisters & brothers, I love to read some book & playing with them, my hobbies are dancing, reading books, cooking sometimes if I have time, organizing inside house. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
Preaparing some meals for them, drop off/in from school, took them at the park, community center & library, gave bath, guiding & teaching about good attitude, helping them to tidy up they're toys, reading books, playing with them like puzzle, plash cards, hide & seek, guiding them for colorig or painting. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor of Science in Commerce 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Look after the kids with full love & attention 
Mina Caisip 
I've been working for 2 years then after they don't need me because the kid are going for full time in school