Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Salma S.     Age 46      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Tyne & Kingsway
Member ID: 216375 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear Family, I am 45 Asian hard worker, Currently running myself employed for cleaning service / housekeeping honest, self-motivated, responsible, reliable maintain outstanding attendance, caring & loving. I love clean, I love to cook some of my favorite food especially spicy cuisine.

With my knowledge and experience in this job as a care Aide, or general labors I am very interested and learning more about opportunities. I know I can make a value able contribution to your family or to building a solid company and advanced.

I look forward to the opportunity to meet you to discuss my suitable for this position.
If you have any further information please don't be hesitate to contact me.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely Yours.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Bahasa Malaysia, English, Bavarian, Mandarin, bahasa indonesia. 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Fist I like to little bit describe myself. I have 2 boys and I look after all of them by myself and thanks to god,
My last Nanny experience Live-in-Live - out, Sept/02/2014 - May/02/2016. Vancouver BC. look after 4 years old girl, and 7 months boy.

Duties: meals preparation, feeding, gave them bath and dressing, changing diapers and nap, and help laundry clean the house or preparing their food while they were sleep.
I love kids very much I never treat them as someone else. I always look after them with my full sincerely like my own kids. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 24, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Currently I am running myself cleaning service/ housekeeping I work with my full responsibility self-motivated and awareness. my work experience over then 15 years. I am speak Bahasa, is my first language, speak English, Mandarin and little bit understand cantonese. more question please don't be hesitate to ask me in our meeting. or if you have any trouble to call me then you can still send me a message for sure I will get back to you as soon as possible Thank you. 
Deeply sorry To protect one's privacy so i prepare to provide it in our meeting please... 
Deeply sorry To protect one's privacy please you can ask me in our meeting.