Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 24, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  It depends if with overtime during weekends exceptional during Sundays because I need to go to church. Thank you.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Divina M.     Age 50      Female      Toronto, ON 
 
Member ID: 216771 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Divina looking for a job. as a live out or live in caregiver. I am working here in Canada since I arrived last June 2014. I am working with a Canadian family with 2 kids ages 3 and 4 years old. Here is the description of my job I prepare them to school in the the morning like feeding them their breakfast, prepare their lunch, drop them and pick them to school. After all that's the time that I wiill perform the light housekeeping like tidy up their beds or changing their sheets if necessary, vacuuming, dusting do the laundry, folding the laundry etc. I am willing for the interview anytime at the same time I am willing to start as soon as possible. You are free to call my employer as my reference.
According with my experienced I 've been to Hongkong for 10 years same as the above I mentioned my duties I took care kids from ages 11 months up to 9 years old. I graduated in the Philippines of Bachelor of Elementary Education. Before I came here I am a teacher in the Philippines for almost 6 years. I finished my caregiving too. I am happily married blessed with 3 kids. For more information just call me
Thank you,
Divina 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Bavarian 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
According with my experienced I am enjoying taking care the kids make me happy all the the time I love kids so much because I am a mother of three children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, caregiving 
I graduated of Bachelor of Elementary Education I just quit my job as a teacher when I came to Canada, I finished my caregiving course too that's whyI learned how to perform CPR and First aid.. For more information don't be hesitate to call me. Thank you, Divina 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 30, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have been to Hongkong for 10 years as a child care provider, I really enjoyed and love my job. I love kids so much they makes me happy. If you are interested just call my employer at four, one, six, four, eight, six, four, zero, six, eight. Thank you, Divina