Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Gail W.     Age 58      Female      Toronto, ON  - #315 - 11 Randolph Avenue
Member ID: 217081 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a part-time receptionist, part-time retired person on pension. I was born in Montreal, lived in Nova Scotia, Alberta, British Columbia, but now call Toronto home. Part-time I do pottery and play a lot of card games with the seniors at various community centres around Toronto. I prefer toddlers to infants, but I can sit for any age children.

I am not available Mondays and Wednesdays but can be available other days or any night with notice. Always available on holidays. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 3 references
I have done baby sitting in my younger years during high school, and look forward to continuing that service in my later years. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have graduated from high school and secretarial training and also had some university. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
December 13, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Monica Vaus 
Monica is my immediate supervisor as Receptionist at Community Homes 
Zolia Trillo 
Zolia can tell you of the numerous hours of volunteering I have done at St. Michael's Hospital over the years.