Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Rosalyn A.     Age 40      Female      North York, ON  - 412 Wilson Avenue
 
Member ID: 218097 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello to my future employer, I am Rosalyn Abenoha, Hardworking person, loving, caring and honest. I am looking for baby sitting or child care, elderly care and house keeping there way you who need my help. live out. I am PSW graduate, 6 years experience with elderly care. You can try me and if you like my service and my work, thats the time you decide to hire me. Employers willing to try and hire me, I am here waiting for your call and responds to my description. All the best. and Godbless us all. Take care. My phone ###-###-#### 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
In caring the baby or child is the number one priority before anything else. Baby or child is very important thats why you need to watch or look at the baby or child double eye 👁. You donít know what gone happen every minute. The baby or child they depend on you how you care them. I experience a lot on how to care and being a mother to my son. Caring a baby or child make your day amazing specially when they like you, love you, comfortable on you, and smile in you.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily