Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Saint-laurent
 

 

 
 
 
Julieta S.     Age 51      Female      Saint-laurent, QC  - Ward
 
Member ID: 218112 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I entered Canada under the live-in caregiver program and eventually became a Canadian citizen, I have experienced in both elderly and child care, as well as with housekeeping. Right now, I prefer elderly care but I can consider a one child family. I do have also a driver license. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Alliance 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I have worked for almost a month to take care of the newborn twins in the evening until the mother was physically okay. I have worked in Westmount with 3 kids ( 9, 7 & newborn) for almost 2 years. Babysat a 4 year old boy while parents were at work. At Bois Franc for more than a year while the mother was in convalescence, as a nanny/driver with a 4 year old girl and 6 mos old boy. Some on call babysitting jobs when parents were out for parties. Besides, I am also a mother of a now 14 year old boy. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree 
I had my Bachelor's degree in the Philippines, which is Etudes universitaires de premier cycle completes on MRCI Avis d'equivalence d'etudes. I took a credit course in Family Home Daycare (Vanier College), 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 05, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
it depends