Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 19, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Gatineau


Mae Charisa S.     Age 26      Female      Gatineau, QC  - 703, Boul. Saint Joseph
Member ID: 218168 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Mae, I am a Filipina married to my husband who is a Canadian citizen and we are now living in Gatineau, Qc. I have a 4 year old boy. I am Currently working part time in a pCommunity Residents for Seniors in Gatineau as a Voluntee. I also have a month of experience in a private home care taking care of 4 unabled persons. The rest of my experiences were back in the Philippines. I am also flexible in occasional babysitting daytime. I love Helping people who are in needs. You can rely and trust me, I can assure you that. I am a quick learner and a hardworking woman.
I love being with people. I am also flexible in full time or part time daytime.
Helping people is what makes me Happy.
I speak a little bit of french because I studied at Cegep for 2months. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, French, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
I am currently working in a private Condominium as a Personal Support Worker of a stroke patient.
And I have a 4 year old boy, and I believe that's a good experience for me. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I graduated highschool back in the Philippines and studied 1 year caregiving course back there as well. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
January 02, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Elderly care but also flexible to babysitter and housekeeping both part-time daytime. 
Wayne & Adele