Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  The days, nights, evenings you need me to work, I am willing to work, as long as I have time in advance to book off work for that day or if it works with my other schedule, then that is fine too.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Mayamona Q.     Age 21      Female      Calgary, AB  - 4 Woodgate Bay SW
 
Member ID: 218443 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Mayamona and I am a 21 year old female looking into babysitting and taking care of your child or if more than 1; children on an daily basis. I am currently working another job but am able to pick the days I want to work. I have child/babysitting experience; I am 1 child of 18 and have taken care of all my younger siblings from the day they were born all the way up to age 13. I am an athletic and energetic teenager and with me being young, I understand the desires that children want and am willing to give them the attention they need followed by the happiness they require. You want someone to play with your child, be a protector for your child and love that child like they are in this case one of my siblings, I am your girl. :) I would like to thank everyone who came across this, stopped and read it over, thank you for your time. I hope some of the things I have stated sparked and interest in you and hope to hear and meet you and your children soon.

Sincerely,
Mayamona 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have siblings from the ages 13 and down and have taken care of all of them ever since they were born. Never I have ever taken care of another persons child who is not either family or close to family, but I intend to care for them like I would with any other of the child I have taken care of; and with that I plan to give them want they desire and need to have a great day and great time with myself. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated from Bishop Grandin High School in 2015 and then went onto getting my Justice Diploma at Bow Valley College; in hopes to pursue my dream of becoming a police officer. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed