Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 06, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Willing to improvise too  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Lasalle
 

 

 
 
 
Noreen G.     Age 36      Female      Lasalle, QC  - Rue Paiement
 
Member ID: 218803 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Am a mother of two who is polite, hard working, kind, compassionate, patient and love helping others and giving back. I work well with or without supervision, am a fast learner and goal oriented.
I love reading, taking walks, traveling, learning and discovering new things.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
Am interested in the part time baby sitting position. l enjoy the challenge of managing multiple activities while ensuring the safety and well being of children in my care.

Currently am a caregiver, l have 2 years experience babysitting children ages 3 months to 10 years. Valued for my dependability and sound judgement l have become the weekend and "date night " babysitter of choice for several families in the West island.

I strive to provide a warm fun and nurturing environment in all baby sitting assignments. My goal is for parents to experience worry free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands.

Certified in first aid and CPR and valid police check. Flexible for any time during the weekend.

Would you like to set up a meeting to see if I am a good fit for you and your family You can call or email.

Hope to hearing from you soon

Your sincerely
Nanny Noreen 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 24, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have a current police check 
 
 
  References
 
Tatenda Konga 
still cleaning for him from december to now. 
 
 
Paraison 
Help with Mr Para from December to now.