Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 19, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Suma A.     Age 49      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 17 street
Member ID: 219031 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I finished my diploma in occupational/Physiotherapy in April 2016 from Grand Mac Ewan. I have experience in different hospital settings(Acute&Rehab). I have been volunteering in Glen rose rehabilitation hospital more than tree years. Also I have eight years experience in childcare. I have three years experience in catholic school board as Educational Assistant. Now I am working in a public school as EA with children with disability. I have compassionate heart. I like to go to extra miles with peoples need. I am married and living with my husband and we have a 11 year old blessed son. I have a valid drivers license and Criminal check. I hope to meet you in person as per your availability, if my credentials satisfy your requirements. Reference will be available on request. Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Punjabi, malayalam 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 3 references
I have eight years experience working with different age groups of children in the day care setting. Also I have more than three years experience in children with disability (ASD, ADD, Down Syndrum, CP, Language delay. )Now I am working with 2. 5 to 5 years age groups of children in a puf class room setting in a school. Also I have five years experience with YMCA childcare in difference age group. 1. 5 years to 12 years. if you are interested please contact me at my cell 5879860987. thanks 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECE License, OTA/PTA Diploma 
Bachelor Degree in sociology Diploma In Early Education Diploma in Physiotherapy?occupational Therapy. CPR NVCI HANNEN 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 09, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Sweep kitchen floor daily