Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 22, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Vesna H.     Age 46      Female      Calgary, AB  - 402 Garry Cres NE
 
Member ID: 219140 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Personal Assistant 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Vesna. I have 11 year old twin boys, I had my own day home for few years after birth for my twin boys, really enjoyed spending time with kids-they can teach you so much. I enjoy: doing crafts, playing, going to the zoo, walks, interacting with kids and with parents on daily basis. I also love both cats and dogs in case you have any.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Serbian, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 4 references
I had my own day home for 3 years, raising my twin boys. I love being with children, doing exciting and new things with them.
During my time at dayhome I supervised and monitor the safety of children in their care. Prepared meals and organised mealtimes and snacks for children as well as helped children keep good hygiene.
I organized activities so that children can learn about the world and explore interests 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I had my cpr/first aid 7 years ago, willing to obtain again if needed. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Personal Assistant 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 26, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Crystal Gaudet 
Crystal daughter was in my dayhome for 2 years. 
 
 
Matt Rolleman 
Matt was my supervisor at Airsprint for 4 years. Termination of employment due to lack of work.