Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 29, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  From Monday for Friday and Saturday, Sunday  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Afza G.     Age 43      Female      Montreal, QC  - Martigny
 
Member ID: 219262 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I am a woman responsible, serious, understanding, a good worker I clean optimal performance like home. I am also a warm, kind, gentle, very patient educator of a significant relationship with children and Parents through my studies in Cégep and years of experience more than 10 years. I prepare healthy dishes. With reference on request. I have my card the first care and allergy sevèr, file of the judicial impediment valid. For more details contact me. a your service with a great pleasure.
bonjour, je suis une femme responsable, serieuse, compréhensive, une bonne travailleuse je fais le ménage d'une performance optimal comme chez moi. je suis auusi une éducatrice chaleureuse, aimable, douce, trés patiente d'une relation significatif avec les enfants et les parents grâce a mes études au Cegep et des années d'experiences plus de 10ans. je prépare des plats santé. avec référence sur demande. j'ai ma carte les premier soins et allergie sevèr, dossier des empechement judicaire valide. pour plus des détail contactez-moi. a votre servir avec un grand plaisir.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, French, Arabic, Berbère 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I worked as an educator at cpe and private nursery. I worked as childcare supervisor with coordinating office of
9 and 6 children for 12 years. ( 0 to 5 years, ) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I have my attestation tecnical of education early childhood 0 to 12 ans. cégep vieux Montréal 2007. and sereval development certificates. RCR, first aid training and severe allergy. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I'am a young mom for two adorable filles 18 ans et 22 ans. I have years with experience multiage. with reference. good worker, plenty of love and creativity.