Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 06, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  My casual job is on Fridays Saturdays and Sundays. However I do not always work all three days and I am always off January part of February and July through middle of September  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Lesley V.     Age 29      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Blue quill
Member ID: 219309 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a stay at home mom looking to work with my son to earn some extra money for the family. I love children and I have had lots of experience caring for children. I have 10 nieces and nephews and I have been babysitting since I was 15. I am very responsible and reliable. I work casually on weekends as a fragrance specialist for clarins and L'Oréal. The hours are not consistent and there are months when I have no hours at all. I am married and my husband works full time so I am home all day and night with our two year old son. I come from a big family, I have two sisters and two brothers. I was raised in a Christian home both my parents were Salvation Army officers. Feel free to call or msg me with any other questions. Thank you
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I am a mother myself to a two year old boy. I have 10 nieces and nephews I have been watching since I was 17. I also have lots of experience babysitting I have been babysitting since I was 15 for family friends and neighbours. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
I studied law at Fanshawe college in London Ontario 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 30, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
Mandy Cunningham 
Worked together at Aldo back in 2014 for 6 months 
Babysat for her many times over the years