Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  It's depends the negotiation  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Marien M.     Age 50      Female      Calgary, AB  - 2607 36 ST SW
 
Member ID: 219341 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Marien, I had many years experience as a nanny.
I am self motivated, hardworking, fun loving cheerful, who has a passion working with children. I have an extensive background working in childcare in ages ( Infant, toodler, pre school, primary and teen- ager) I have been working with childcare in Taiwan for 6 yrs, Hongkong for 12 years, and I have almost 5 years experience as a nanny here in Canada. My Number ###-###-####. looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
Hello, I am Marien. Hardworking, energetic, self motivated, trustworthy, and patience. I am a nanny for several years of different group ( infant, toddler, pre- school, primary school and teen-ager). Here�s my number:. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Some college (Bachelor in Elementary Education) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 02, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Employer reference