Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 19, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Willing to work 3 to 4 days a week when needed. Friday if necessary. No weekends. I live in Lasalle my daycare closes at 4:30 I am free after that.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Lasalle


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Hi my name is Cecilia born and raised in Montreal; I speak English French and Italian. I�m 50 years old with 2 grown children son 27 daughter 23. I run a home daycare since 1995 in LaSalle with CPE FAMILIGARDE AGENCY. I am looking for a part time job in the evening after 4:30 PM & no weekends if ever you�re interested it would be a pleasure to meet. I am interested in cash only agreement. Feel free to contact me for more info.

A little about me growing up I always took care of my little sister and cousins it has always been in me to be a nurturing loving charismatic person. I enjoy life to the fullest like being active cycling swimming zip lining mountain hiking dancing music traveling gym and much more :)
I enjoy the company of little ones they make me happy and make me feel young and energetic.
I love what I do and hope to continue making a difference in a childs life :)


Cecilia Giampaolo

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Italian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have 22 years experience in childcare. Mostly 0-5 years of age. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Desired Start Date:
January 04, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I specialize mostly from new born to 5 years of age :)  
I have been working for this agency since 1995 to present. 
Francine Seguin 
We worked together from 1995 to 2002 until she went to work at the center in September 2002 and she is still working at CPE FAMILIGARDE.