Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 26, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I can do overnight and Saturdays work.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond
 

 

 
 
 
Franciellie E.     Age 35      Female      Richmond, BC  - 8700 Ackroyd Road,
 
Member ID: 220224 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a caregiver/nanny since I came here in Canada year 2010. I love playing with kids, cleaning and mostly I am enjoying with is organizing the house/stuff/cabinets.
I am more looking for a housekeeping and dropping off and picking up kids jobs.
I have a Class5 Driver's License.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 3 references
I work as a nanny since I came here in Canada. My first childcare experience is nannying with 3yrs old boy, the second one is when he was 6 months old boy with 3 big girls/ladies siblings and in my last employer is when they were 1 year old and 3years old boys. I had a part time jobs nannying too with a newborn twin (boy/girl). 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
BS In Business Administration Major in Management Certificate in Caregiving NC II 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Drive them anywhere
 
Desired Start Date:
July 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have been a companion to a 89yrs old lady with early stage of dementia. I am currently working as a medical office assistant in a physio clinic 
 
 
  References
 
Karla Walters 
I was employed with them from June 2014 to October 2016. Moving back to Vancouver with my family is the reason why i need to leave them. They really want to keep me and i really love the boys but i need to make decision for my own family. 
 
 
Jessie Maccosham 
Started as a part time nanny when the boy was 6montha old then became full time until he was 5yrs old.. The mom is not working and the boy is already in the school. The big sinlings can watch him after school so they dont need me anymore just the cleaning once a while.