Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 23, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Hlima A.     Age 51      Female      Montreal, QC  - Av. Isabella
 
Member ID: 220635 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Hlima, I am a punctual, patient and reliable woman who knows how to do her work. I have 31 years of experience in both cooking, housecleaning work and caring for kids.

I have experience in many types of cooking but especially in oriental and canadian cooking, I can also make diet meals plans if needed. (I do not use food from tin cans, everything I make is fresh) I can make pastries and bread from scratch.

My experiences include: working for an ambassy family for 10 years, worked for daycares as a lunchlady, cleaner and occasional instructor and I am also mother of three.

Reference can be provided if asked for. Please contact me at ###-###-#### 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English, French, Berbere 
 
My Nationality:
Moroccan 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
1- Worked at a daycare as a janitor/cook/temporary instructor
Tasks:
-Prepare diner and lunch for 80 childrens
-Clean the daycare
-Help with the care of kids
2-Family-aid
Tasks:
-Regular housekeeping
-Cook the family meals
-Take care of kids (3 years old and 1 year old)
-Ironing clothes 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 13, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Rhalimi 
Worked for her daycare, helping her with the kids, meals and cleaning tasks. 
 
 
Dr Khouzama 
Worked for her as a cook and a housekeeper