Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 13, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I am an enthusiastic, trustworthy kind of person. Dedicated to work I am single, support my mother financially who is in the Philippines. I worked as a nanny to an austictic boy in israel for 2 yrs and 2 months, been a caregiver to a nice old lady for 2 yrs also in israel.. I am currently working as live in caregiver here in victoria to a disabled lady, do the bathing feeding, laundering, cleaning and some cooking. I do everything for her coz she can no longer do things by herself. I am also using lift to transfer her from wheelchair to bed or from bed to wheelchair and commode. Unfortunately her family decided to move her into homecare and I needed a new job.. Been in Canada for 2 years.. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
Been a nanny to an austictic boy in israel for 2 years and 2 months.. Bathing him, feeding, change diaper and taking to a doctor's appointment. Helped him to walked some steps eveytime. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree 
A graduate of bachelor of science in accountancy but unable to practice it.. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Lis bailly 
She is the sister of my employer for 2 years in Canada, she terminate me because they decided to send my employer to homecare..