Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 12, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Brossard


Jessica C.     Age 22      Female      Brossard, QC  - 8290 Occident
Member ID: 221071 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor in English 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, Bonjour, Hola.
I am from Montreal, Canada and my parents come from Mauritius island near Madagascar. We are of chinese origin.
I am studying to be an English as a second language teacher at Concordia University. English is my first language and I learned French since age of 5. I studied Spanish in Spain for 3 months.

I am really open-minded, social, kind, friendly. I love learning about different cultures around the world.
I come from a big family so I am very extroverted.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 1 references
I babysat two boys (ages 5 and 7) twice a week, every summer for 3 years. I tutored them in English, French, and Math.
I have taught English at a primary school for a month-long internship.
I also tutored an 8 year old girl for one year in English. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
In my third year at Concordia in the TESL (Teaching English as a Second Language) bachelor program 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor in English 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 12, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am good with housework and cooking. I often cook/bake for my family.