Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can work later mornings or later afternoons what is the best for you  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Sandra W.     Age 69      Female      Calgary, AB  - 256 pinemill mews n.e.
 
Member ID: 221671 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am reliable flexible and love working with babies and small children and have been and cared for children and families for 10 years
The last few years I found it hard to find childcare in a small town where I was living so I worked with Tim Hortons for 1year and went to Walmart. and worked for 3 years.
In 2016 I moved back to Calgary where I live now and didn't find another store for my transfer. to once I was here.
Now I haven't worked for the last few months so I have been looking for another position or work or job but haven't been any work as of yet
I do mostly cleaning where I live as my kids do the cooking. So I do a lot of the house cleaning bathroom kitchen stove and dishes. I like to knit crochet and go for walks
Your children will be looked after and fed and whatever you need to be done.
Sandra ###-###-####sq 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
My childcare has been a great reward for me as ive had lovely families and great kids to take care of. its been why I wanted to be a nanny and I enjoyed my work with these families and their children. Now these families children are going to school and arent needing any childcare. so this is my starting ovet again.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
Playing with children doing puzzles color draw pictures, read stories going to the park maybe a picnic at the park
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can work with small children and school ages children. also take kids to school with in walking distance and pick them up after school. Also can do laundry and dishes sweep floor and keep tidy kids rooms and kitchen to 
 
 
  References
 
Anna Redner 
My employment with Anna and her daughter martina was a great experience for me. She worked in calgary and I csme to look aftet martina while anna worked and I worked some nights till she came home and it was all good Anna came home. Ps I made sure martina was fed and helped with bed time and helped with her pjamas. It was story time or movie with martina. Martina was always safe with me while I was there taking care of her. Also I have worked with other families in calgary and their children. I have always had good families and children that I worked with and for.. If you need more info. about me let me know.. Thank you Sandra 
 
 
Annna Rednef