Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night        
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Salome B.     Age 23      Female      Montreal, QC  - Cavendish
 
Member ID: 222008 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Health care/compagnion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Salomé, originally from Cameroon Africa. Grew up in Montreal
I am currently a nursing student, I am very good at taking care of others which is one of the reasons why I decided to do nursing. I like to do sports, eat healthy is one thing I like to do in order to keep my body in beautiful shape.
I love meeting new people, love kids and I like to make those who are around me feel good, and always happy. One special thing about me is I smile and laugh a lot, people never seem to understand why but it's part of me. I would rather smile at people than frawn no matter the problem. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I don't have much childcare experience but I have done few babysitting jobs in the past and hope to keep doing more in order to improve my self at taking care of either children or the elderly 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Health care/compagnion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 19, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Atelka 
Worked for Atelka compagnie as a customer care representative for Fido solutions Compagny for about 1year. Reason I left the job was because they were unable to give me reasonable hours to match my school schedule. 
 
 
Starbucks YUL ( 
Worked for Starbucks compagny at the Montreal YUL airport. Worked for about 4 months had to stop because it was to far from school and home.