Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I am not available week- ends since I do some of my spiritual activities.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Jennelyn D.     Age 31      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 20723 96 avenue
 
Member ID: 222519 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jennelyn, I am reliable, independent, resourceful, hard working, honest, fastidious, responsible and open minded person. I am currently working as a nanny for almost 5 years already, with 2 loving family. My priority is to take care the kids, preparing meals, playing with them, educate with them and even disciplining with them ( parents give me authority to teach children good values).

During Summer time I always give the kids 100 percent fun for many activities. We always go out biking, going to-parks, splash parks, and tri -leisure centre. We also do lunch picnic and even participating summer fun activities of the town of spruce grove.

My current employer is a school teacher and if it is summer time with no school she is home to take care the kids.

So I am only looking for a nanny job for July and August, spring breaks and Christmas breaks.

Thank you.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, cebuano 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I am very attentive of the kids needs and their priorities. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
I am a college Graduate in Visayas State University in Philippines, Equivalent to 3 years Bachelor Degree here in Canada of Restaurant, Hotel and Tourism Management. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 13, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I always drive the kids from and to school. Drives for their after school activities such as hockey and water polo. 
 
 
  References
 
ladene keith 
She is my current employer.