Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Emelyn B.     Age 33      Female      London, ON  - 724 fanshawe park road east
 
Member ID: 222656 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Elderly Care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Emelyn 32 years old from Philippines. I have 6 siblings. My previous work is taking care of an old lady for 2yrs, I work also as a live in caregiver. I took care of 2 cute boys, they are now 9 and 12 years old, I work for 3yrs and 4months. Being a nanny is rewarding. The fun you have with children and helping to grow and explore and learn from infant to different stages is remarkable, being love and love with them and being with them watching as they get old is a happiness and joy the first words and responses to the child and appreciation to them especially to the parents, I really love kids and I care them like my own kids. My friends described me as a funny, loving person, hardworking and understanding. I am also trustworthy and can do multi tasking job and can stand pressure and down to earth, fast learner and welling to learn new things. Love dancing and singing. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I assist them to take a bath, change clothes, assist to do assignments, prepare snacks and prepare and serve food for meals. I play games with them and watch them to be safe. I help them alsoo do some crafts so that they will not get bored. We always play hide and seak. And we play in the basement after school. And assist them to play Piano. I work for 3yrs and 4months. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
College Graduate: Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology major in Computer. CPR training, First Aid training. Caregiver training, Certified Elderly Care Training. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Elderly Care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Gildo Santos 
I work in London Ontario. I work for 3yrs and 5months. The reason for my termination of employment is my contract indeed. And I want to explore to different family again.