Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 22, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Ma Fe L.     Age 35      Female      Calgary, AB  - Evansbrooke Way NW
Member ID: 222695 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Good Day. I am. Ma Fe, 31 years old, Single currently living in NW area of Calgary, and originally coming from Philippines. I was working in Hong Kong before for 6 yrs. My first jib their was a housekeeper and at the same time taking care of an Elderly Woman, and My second job was a nanny for Two-Years. And after that I decided to moved here and try my luck for Me and for My Family. I am College graduate, taking up HRM. I loved cooking and I loved experimenting food menu. I also enjoyed reading books and being able to bake as well. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 1 references
As a Nanny / Caregiver for 5 years, I can honestly say that I was able to give the care for the children that is needed. I always make sure the safety of the child, the well being of the Child. Nurture the child with early education learning. As a Nanny, I always put in my schedule the teaching time for the children, in order for them to know the basic early education. Giving them the proper and a healthy food. Making sure the surroundings is safety specially during play time. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training 
I graduated high school in Saint Joseph College, Maasin City Philippines. And I graduated Associate in Hotel and Restaurant Management and Computer Science in the Philippines. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 25, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization