Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 08, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Noreidy D.     Age 34      Female      Calgary, AB  - Brisebois Dr NW.
Member ID: 224024 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I would like to describe myself, as a hard working person who thrives at the chance of learning new skills, I enjoy working with the public, I like to think that, I am someone who works well, alongside others. I am a sociable person, my work placements have helped me build my confidence as a person and hopefully it will carry on. I am also willing to take on any training necessary to enable to carry out my work properly.
Now I am looking for a position within an exciting and proactive place like this, where I can contribute to the children’s and adults through my experience
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
• Saint Germain Foundation
Caregiver -Working with diverse population in stressful situations, Hard-working individual.

• St. Peter and St. Paul Hospital
Assistance in psichoprophylactic course.
February - April 2010.

• Military Hospital
Caring for operative and Postoperative patients.
February - November 2011.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
• 2005-2013 Volunteer Spanish teacher • 2001 Basic Computer Science • 2006 Occupational Ability as Technician in English • 2008 -2010 Nurse Assistant /AIDE • 2009 Mental Health • 2009 Biosecurity • 2011 Basic Vital Support • 2011 Radioprotection in Medical Application • 2011 Mammary Pathology, Physical Activity • 2011 Exercise and Rehabilitation • 2012 Trauma and Surgery • 2012 The Care in the Process of Cicatrisation • 2012 Functions and Benefits of the Central and Peripheral Catheter  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
February 04, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
• Able to listen to and act on instructions • Mature attitude and good work ethic • Willing to learn and take a new task • Ability to multi- task  
Rod Blake 
I worked for them for three years as a live-in cargiver in nanton - alberta . And the reasons for the termination of employment was , that I have moved to the city. 
Jhon blake 
He is the brother of person that was my employer . if you need more information about me , you can contact him too.