Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 01, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Cantley


Christine C.     Age 49      Female      Cantley, QC  - Du Bouclier
Member ID: 224192 
Seeking work as a : Elderly care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a married, 48 year young female, with a background in health care. My hobbies include, reading, foraging and learning about natural cures and foods available in the wild. I make my own hand soap and hand creams and salves. I love to learn different things. I am patient and able to work under stressful conditions and coping with people in difficult situations.

I have numerous years of on and off working with the elderly, including those with Alzheimer's, dementia and other varying conditions, including palliative care.
I offer my services as a caring licensed Personal Support Worker and Medical Laboratory Technician. I am able to help with daily routines, medication dispensing, errands, travel and more. I have access to a vehicle and can travel anywhere in the city. Please contact me anytime on either my personal cellular or home number. Thank you sincerely, Christine. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
College, Certified Elderly Care Training, PSW and Medical Laboratory Technician 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Elderly care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Desired Start Date:
February 05, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Luchiano was my supervisor at Chase Banking , we worked together for 3 years . As there was no option for advancement ,I chose to leave . 
Lila Saikaley 
Lila is an elderly personal friend ,who I have known for approximately 3 years . I accompany Lila on regular outings from groceries to Doctor rendez vous .