Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Jacqueline W.     Age 39      Female      Victoria, BC  - 105-3315 Radiant Way
 
Member ID: 224477 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello to all Employers out there..

, I am Energetic, Hard working & Worth hiring
With the patience & self disciple to perform accurate work:)
I am convinced that this is field for me and
Hope to hear from you soon. & Have a great day & God blessed.

Best Regards,
Jackie 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 1 references
Employers Name: Gigi Liao
2 years & 10 months Householder - taking care the kid prepare her lunch meal, send to school, tutor
1 elderly prepare her meals assist to walk and daily exercised.
Hongkong June 26, 2012 to April 26, 2015..

Employers Name: Cindy Yan Yan
1 year & 3 months Householder - taking care the kid preapare her meals, lunch meal, send to school, play
the kid
taking care the elderly monitor his medications, preapre his meals assist
Hongkong June 07, 2015 to September 29, 2016..

Employers Name: Heidi Acland
Taking care 2 kids 2 & 6 years
1410 Champion Place, Victoria B. C,

Daniela Hassman
Taking care 4 years old and 5mos old
2022 Pebble Drive, Victoria BC

Tara Neidoba
Taking care 4 years old and 2 years old
733 Nirwan Place, Victoria BC
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training 
College Graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Hiedi Acland 
I worked with her sinced last September 02, 2016 til September 02, 2018 Heidi A. Jacqueline is excellent as a a caregiver for kids & light duty housekeeper. She did meal preparation as well and was always on time. My kids really enjoy having Jackie as a nanny and we are sad to let her go.