Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 05, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Sylvie K.     Age 26      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Ellerslie sw
 
Member ID: 225066 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there
My name is Sylvie and I am 25 years old. I am a student and currently living in a family of 3 kids aged 10 months, 8 and 11 years old. I arrived when the baby was just 2 weeks old and I have been helping with household duties including: laundry, general house cleaning, cooking and taking care of the baby in daily basis. SO I have a lot of experience. I start school at 8am and I am done at noon every day. So I am available as early as 2:30 pm on weekdays and weekends all day. I can also help with French language if needed. So contact me if you need me, I prefer text: 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Cameroonian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
Currently living with kids aged 10 months, 8 and 11years old. Perform household duties and provide necessary care to each of the above mentioned children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 12, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Caroline Madzo 
We live together and I helped take care of her 3 kids. 
 
 
Mariam 
I worked for her in taking care of her kids aged 1, 5 and 7 years old. Stopped because she did need childcare anymore.