Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 17, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Anita T.     Age 21      Female      Toronto, ON  - 323 keele street
Member ID: 225078 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am African, Nigerian to be specific. My parents live in Africa and I am a college student in Canada. I love reading a lot and also love listening to music. I am caring, loving easy going and love taking care of children. I am over 20 years and I am a university student I am a very smart person and can impact positively on children. I know how to cook various dishes. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
I have taken care of Childrwn before, two to be specific ( ages 2 and 5) I was able to take care of them very well and even help out with their home works when they get back from school and also was able to make some simple dishes for them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I am a university student.  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Desired Start Date:
May 05, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Annabelle smith 
I worked from January to December 2016. I terminated the job because I was travelling back to my home country for Christmas and I didn't want to keep my employers without a babysitter. 
I took care of her two kids, aged 5 and 11. Had to do light house keeping and also pick the children up from their school. I worked with them from march to November 2015. Their pay was very suitable too