Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 24, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Curie R.     Age 31      Female      Montreal, QC  - 5262 cote st catherine
 
Member ID: 225267 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am currently nanny of twins in ile bizard for four years. The twins are 4 1/2 years old when I start on them and now they are 9yrs old. Aside for being a nanny I am cleaning also their house and doing other house hold chores. I am single. During the weekend I am staying on my cousin apartment at cote st. catherine. I have a interest to take care of the dogs(I love dogs)i have one before but she already died last 2015 before I come back in the Philippines to have a vacation. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
Prepare meals, tidying their toys, help them to take a bath or shower
sometimes feeding, playing with them, putting them to bed and reading stories. Wathcing movies at home or in cinema. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training 
Graduate as a computer science and graduate of 6 month course as caregiver 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 24, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required