Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Marina Q.     Age 62      Female      Toronto, ON  - Oxton Avenue
 
Member ID: 225311 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a well educated woman of Filipino descent who lived and worked in Europe for 30 years as a teacher and daycare worker. I am honest, trustworthy, reliable, patient and love children and cats. Please feel free to text me.
Note: I am engaged in looking after a 4 months old baby on an on-call basis. I am available for full time work only on weekends.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, Pilipino, Dutch 
 
My Nationality:
Dutch 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I worked for 5 years in Toronto as a nanny. Most recent work was looking after 3 children of ages ranging from 1 to 10 years. In Europe, I worked in a daycare for twelve years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Teaching all subjects and from kindergarten to grade six. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 14, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Josh P. 
I took care of Josh's four year old for 7 days and nights while they went to the USA. He and his wife trusted me with their son Charlie for the duration of their trip. It would be nice if you clear it up with me first before you contact them for reference. Thanks. 
 
 
Sanjiz Matthews 
I worked 4 days a week for the Sanjiz family during two and half years for two days 6.30 am till 9.30 pm and two nights from 5pm till 9.00am. They have three children whose age ranged from 1 year, 9, and 10 years. They have lived close to my area in Forest Hill and later moved to Scarborough. Please talk to them after clearing it up with me. Thanks.