Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 31, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in London


Jaclyn D.     Age 22      Female      London, ON  - 1822 Birchwood Dr
Member ID: 225486 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, I am an 18 year old girl who is looking for work in Montreal for the summer. I will be relocating to my uncle's home in Montreal, therefore I will be unavailable till mid to late June. My name is Jaclyn, and I currently work as a dance and soccer instructor. Although I also aide my sister in her business Jac. Kit babysitting which I enjoy helping her with whenever she is busy. At school I participate in swim team and rugby, and I dedicate my time to helping other students with homework and projects as a tutor. I am bilingual, with English being my first language and French as my second. I am a dedicated helper, creative and quick on my feet. Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I would greatly appreciate being considered. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 0 references
My experience includes training in CPR, bronze cross, and standard and emergency first aid. I have been working as a dance and soccer instructor for three years with spectrum, which is city based. And I have have been at the very least babysitting my sisters since I was nine and started taking care of other peoples children since I was 11. I have worked with most ages, but no one below the age of five months. I am accustom to changing diapers, making bottles and food for young ones, but I will need guild lines as every house is different. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily