Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 13, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am studying while doing part time job. I prefer Afternoon and weekends schedule.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


Liezel P.     Age 33      Female      Victoria, BC  - Pandora/Fernwood
Member ID: 225593 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
*Graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing and also Registered/Licensed Nurse in the Philippines taking Medical Office Assistant course in Victoria ( Course will start March 20, 2017).
*Worked as a Clinic Nurse in the Philippines for 5 years in the Philippines.
*Worked as a Phlebotomist in a reputable diagnostic company in my home country.
*With Education Credential Assessment from World Education Services - Diploma (Two Years) Canadian Equivalent education.
*Looking for part time job 20 HRS/week
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Professionally, my work experience related to childcare is limited only to Patient-Nurse interaction during clinical visits. For Full time childcare, I am a mother of 2 kids, now 14 and 9 years old respectively. I intend to provide care for children with the knowledge I acquire as a Mother and the professional skills I gained for being an International Nurse. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree 
*Graduated as Bachelor of Science in Nursing From the Philippines with Canadian Education Equivalent to Diploma(2 years) assessed by World Education Services Canada.  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
February 19, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required