Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 22, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Available for occasional weekends.  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Kathleen S.     Age 55      Female      Calgary, AB  - # 5 - 1732 - 36 Ave SW
Member ID: 226250 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me

I am a mature, healthy, and energetic woman. I am compassionate and caring. I love to read and exercise and spend time with my family.

I have a Police Clearance, First Aid.

I am seeking OVERNIGHT work with the Elderly in exchange for ROOM AND BOARD Monday -Friday from 9 or 10 pm until 8 or 9 am next day.

If this is something you are interested in please email.

Thank you.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references

I am seeking a full-time and long-term position as a child care giver.

I have a current Police Clearance, First Aide, and Child Care Level 1 certificate.

I have lots of experience with children and enjoy caring for them.

I prefer to work in the SW around where I live. But don't mine traveling about 10 in from my area in the SW.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 22, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Ran a day home care in the past with up to 6 children. Worked in daycare centers. Raised my own 4 children.