Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 24, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
  Monday to Sunday morning and night I am available.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in West Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Cruzette O.     Age 40      Female      West Vancouver, BC  - 2198 Ottawa Avenue
 
Member ID: 226328 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am very hardworking person, patience, organized to my work, and time, I am a single mother with a two kids. I am a Filipino, easy to learn and dedicated to my work, I am working with all my heart. I’m in open work permit can work anytime, full time or part time. I studied in Care aide to get a certificate to taking care a senior however due to pandemic, I did not yet do the practical training in facility. I am waiting to have a medicine to covid 19 before I will go for practical training... Willing to work in overtime from monday to friday at anytime. I know what kind of work I am to in, willing to be train. Looking forward to work to taking care ur family.
I worked for more than 5 years in Dubai in a 7 star hotel, Burj Al Arab as a housekepping and part time baby sitting. I am working as nanny and cleaning for 3 years in west vancouver up to present. I want to change the the nature of my work from cleaning the house to taking care a senior. I cooked well, serving nutritious food, fruits, vegetables. if you need a refernces I can give you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 4 references
I can cook a breakfast for the kids, it depends to the kids what kind of food they want to eat. play to the kids, like hide and sick, tag or singing a rhyme songs, teaching some educational while playing, teaching to being respectful, to help some homework, to read a book in bed time, preparing them to sleep. my eyes always with the child, and making sure not to get an accident or hurt the child. I can a bath the child, feeding, changing they’re clothes. I am treating them as my own child the way I am taking care the kids. I am very loving and caring to the kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Complete two years in college Bachelor of Arts 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 27, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Housekeeping, cleaner. 
 
 
  References
 
Ms.Mounia Dine 
Ms.Mounia is our Assistant executive Housekeeper in our hotel and she's the one handling to us for the baby sitting 
 
 
Mr.Om Gurung 
Our manager in our hotel in Dubai,United Arab Emirates