Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 31, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Leizl Ann F.     Age 29      Female      Vancouver, BC  - East broadway
Member ID: 226862 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. Let me start it with myself. I am Leizl, 28 years old, I was born in Philiplines. I grew up with a loving, caring and kind family. I took up Bachelor of Science in Computer Science and Caregiver and Red Cross training in Philiplines. I am reliable, honest, easy-going and a good friend. I consider myself to be a hard worker, have a long patience, I can adopt easily with new working environment and I can work with minimal supervision. I always try to be considerate of other people's time, so being punctual is important to me. And one more thing about me I am not yet PR I am still under work permit. If you like me to work for you, You need to apply for LMIA first andd I will apply a work permit before I can work for you. I will tell you the reason through interview. Thank you very much in advance. Have a good day. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
I worked as a nanny in Hongkong for 2 years and 8 months. I took care a 4 year old boy and an 8 year old girl. And now I am curently working as a live-in Caregiver here in Canada. I am taking care of 2 kids both girls with the age of 6 and 9. My responsibility for them is to provide a good services like food preparation, teaching them a good personal hygiene, assisting them with their school works, accompanying them with their outdoor activities and teaching them a good moral values that every kids must have aside from that I maintain the cleanliness of the house 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Caregiver training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
July 15, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required