Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Hope three times a week and 6-8hour a day.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Yu Han G.     Age 40      Female      Montreal, QC  - AUGUSTIN-CANTIN
 
Member ID: 227179 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,
My name is Yu Han, and I am from Taiwan.
I have came to Canada from 2015. Now I got married and lived in Canada.
We have a sweet boy. His name is Oliver and he is 2 and half years old.
We live in Pointe Saint- Charles area.

When I was in university, I studied " Social Welfare", and I have been school social worker for 8 years.
I am very comfortable stay with children and teen ages.
After I have my own child, I got more and more skill to play with babies and toddlers.
And I like read and play the games with kids.
Learning something between the playing is the most wonderful things.

For me, I think the childhood is the most important in whole life.
Because that will be effect to the future and personality.
Cultivating responsible personality is also an important issue in the growth process of children.

I am a positive person, kind for people and pets.
Did I mention about I have a dog in Taiwan, I miss her so much.
I can speak Mandarin and English, and I am improving my French now,
I can speak daily conversations in French.

If I can be your helper, I think that would be my pleasure.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Taiwanese 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I worked in the elementary school 2 years and junior high school for 5 years.
My work was about help some students' families and some problem students.
Help students have nice school time and enjoy for studying.
Because of my study, I learned about the psychology of children and Behavior Modification Strategies. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Social welfare 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Picnics, swimming,park, go out city trip.
 
Desired Start Date:
October 04, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
If there is anything want to discuss, please send the email to me. Sincerely,