Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 21, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Hitomi T.     Age 28      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Marpole/Oakridge
Member ID: 227888 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. My name is Hitomi. I am looking for full time job(over 30h/week) and long term contract caregiver for baby or children. I used to work sound engineer, sales associate in apparel retail store, internet ad company and American EC company in Japan. I love children. Also I can do light domestic work if you need. My first language is Japanese. So I can teach your children Japanese during sitting time. And I graduated ESL school in Vancouver as intensive level on last Jan. I am gladly to provide my resume if needed.
Thank you,
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Japanese, English, Japanese 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I graduated music college in Japan as associate degree.

Actually I have never work as nanny or babysitter. But I have younger brother who is 9. 5 year difference on me. So I have helped my mother all the time during his childhood. Also my mother has licence of nutritionist and chef. So I always learned cook from my mother and I love it. I'd like to raising kids with you guys and watch your children grow together. I really happy to help your children growing. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 08, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided